top of page
Search
  • jameicademercado

The Last Day of ISTI

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


And this is where the trip ends in Rome. This was an experience that has made me realize a lot about myself, the style of architecture that I look up to, my family and having hard times as well to push through that, and learning more about the culture of Italy that many do not get to experience in there life. I'm entirely grateful for my family that has helped me be able to experience this, for my teachers for teaching us what we would need to experience Italy in an architectural standpoint in multiple ways that may be unknown to people, and last to my grandfather who passed away while I was in Italy but has helped me for paying for school and was with me every step of my trip through spirit.

Thank you so much, on to the next part of this adventure. Stay tuned.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page