top of page
Search
  • jameicademercado

Drawings: From Process drawings into Improved Drawings

Updated: Jun 29, 2019

Starting in Florence was a struggle to draw a lot of building since it was a first drawing on site instead of from an image. There were obstacles such as people, cars/trucks, birds, etc. I would have difficulty getting the dimensions right or the overall figure right to be able to draw the rest of building. It took a lot of practice and doing one image over and over and over again, but I was able to find my calling and push through my perfectionist mindset to start enjoying my drawings and to learn through my drawings the structures of a building and how to apply these skills to my own projects to draw out a quick sketch out my mind onto paper.

Look through some of my favorite drawings during my trip!!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page